New Jackson announces exhilarating electronic album, ‘OOPS!…POP’, shares two teaser singles

Irish musical maestro New Jackson is set to drop his third album, OOPS!… POP, set for April 19th, 2024 release via renowned Berlin label Permanent Vacation. The first two singles released from the album, ‘Out Of Reach’ and ‘The Ok Hole’, were released on March 8th, 2024. Recorded over five years across three countries, the album delivers nine tracks of euphoric electronic music.

With the release of two of the LP’s singles, ‘Out Of Reach’ and ‘The OK Hole’ on March 8th, New Jackson is building anticipation for what may be the magnum opus of his evolving artistry. ‘Out of Reach’ offers a catchy synth pop vibe, while ‘The OK Hole’ explores trippier, darker tones; a witty nod to the wild ride of a k-hole. The album promises an eclectic sonic journey, blending new wave influences with modern dance music.

Overall, OOPS!… POP showcases New Jackson’s refined craftsmanship and diverse musical palette, captivating listeners with its meticulous soundscapes produced with crystalline clarity, drawing from new wave rhythms and synths of the eighties as well as a vast array of modern electronic dance music. 

Pre-order OOPS!…POP HERE.

Follow New Jackson:


Keep Exploring
Exclusive house music mix & interview with DJ Paul Tyson