FOLD reveals new Album ‘Aegean Sea EP’ including Mall Grab rework

UK based DJ and producer FOLD returs to AUS Music recordings and reveals ‘Aegean Sea EP‘ (Release Date 15th June). The new release delivers 3 original tracks alongside a remix by the very much esteemed originator Mall Grab. The EP falls under the overall umbrella of house with elements of jazz and soul. Mall Grab contributes well with accustomed ‘big room broken beats’.

Aegean Sea tracklist

1. Knobbly Bobbly
2. Aegean Sea
3. Marimba Echoes
4. Marimba Echoes (Mall Grab Remix)

Buy Aegean Sea EP on Beatport
Vinyl available at junorecords

Keep Exploring
House DJ Fonkynson collaborates on song with singer Vaness